Untitled
State Financial Marketplace
 Participating Lenders (Strategic Partners) for GS $Mart
The following Lenders have been qualified to participate in this financial marketplace. They have committed to assisting the State of California develop this marketplace by building the links necessary to facilitate quick, convenient financing. Qualified lenders may be added or withdrawn at any time. Lenders identified by an asterisk (*) are captive leasing companies and are only interested in financing specific Assets. Lenders identified by a double asterisk (**) may be able to offer better rates for certain brands of equipment. Lenders identified by triple asterisks (***) are registered small businesses with the State of California. Please contact the $Mart Manager for information or go to the Lender Qualifications page if you are interested in participating as a GS $Mart Lender.

The first table contains names of those Lenders who are willing to finance any type of Asset purchase. These Lenders are providing interest rates that are posted on the Internet. These rates are current and are updated by the Lenders at least once every three weeks.

Lender Name
and Email Address
Contact Phone # Fax #

The second table contains names of those Lenders that are captive leasing companies and are only interested in financing Assets made by a specific company. These companies may not currently qoute interest rates on GS $Mart, however, the interest rates that they use must be competitive with those currently posted on the GS $Mart Pages, otherwise they may not finance the assets.

Lender Name
and Email Address
Contact Phone # Fax #
All American Investment Group
klk@allaminv.com 
Karen Pelzer (800)899-9404 (303)623-5180 
Banc of America Public Capital
jill.m.forsyth@baml.com
Jill Forsyth (480) 624-0369 (415) 796-1301 
BCI Capital Group
steve.goldberg@bcicmg.com
Steve Goldberg (480) 767-7122  
Carlyle Capital Markets, Inc.
Barry@ccmi-dallas.com
Barry Friedman (972) 404-8686 (214) 378-8567 
Chase Equipment Leasing
rebecca.a.lowe@chase.com
Rebecca Lowe (415) 315-3967  
Cisco Systems Capital**
shulshof@cisco.com
Stan Hulshof (949) 823-3113  
CIT Bank, N.A.
David.Howson@cit.com
David Howson (904) 620-7747  
CIT Bank, N.A. dba Lenovo Fina
Phil.Kraus@LenovoFS.com
Phil Kraus (949) 306-4015  
CSI Leasing
alicia.andriyuk@csileasing.com 
Alicia Andriyuk (408) 217-8533  
D. A. Davidson
czitnikdadco.com 
Charles L. Zitnik 816-360-2276  
Dell Financial Services**
Gary_Albright@Dell.com
Gary Albright (503)367-0631 (512) 283-9361 
DLL
mjhunjhunwala@leasedirect.com 
Maneesh Jhunjunwala (610) 386-5937 (866) 355-9447 
ePlus Group,Inc.
jferrell@eplus.com  
jay Farrell (703) 984-8090  
HP Financial Services**
ryan.magers@hpe.com  
Ryan Magers (505) 206-0896  
Huntington Public Capital
bryant.eckert@huntington.com 
Bryant Eckert 216-559-2384  
IBM Credit, LLC**
abalcorta@us.ibm.com 
Tony Balcorta (714) 438-5930 (714) 438-5930 
Key Government Finance
kendall.hansen@key.com 
Kendall Hansen (503) 701-8476 (216) 357-6106 
Pinnacle Public Finance
bswain@ppf-inc.com
Blair Swain (480) 419-3634  
Santander Bank
bblock@santander.us
Bruce Blook (480) 477-7896  
Sterling National Bank
jriddle@snb.com
John Riddle (949) 370-2907  
TD Equipment Finance
daniel.mcgarry@td.com 
Dan McGarry (856) 685-5256  
U.S. Bank
tasha.barreau@usbank.com  
Tasha M Barreau (303) 330-4160  
United Financial of Illinois
ARienfenberg@unitedfinancial.com
Alan Rienfenberg 630-799-1053  
Xerox Corporation**
danielle.mcanerney@xerox.com 
Danielle McAnerney  831.684.2427  585.216.2448  

 

[G $Mart™ Directory]